Beauteous Bangalore

It’s raining in Bangalore. This city is living up to its reputation of being unpredictable, not that I’m complaining… I love it any way (yes I am biased).

It’s rainy and spring-y all at once. It’s gorgeous!

How can one not be in love with this city when colours like this sprout amidst the green?

image

You look up and see a gloomy sky. But sometimes you look up and see this:

image

A sight and city I am grateful for.

Bangalore, you beauty… You will always have my heart. 💓

Leave a Reply

