What The Yuck?!

All the words from my previous blog post gave suddenly vanished! All i’m left with is the title, a photograph, blank space and an annoying ad just because i’m using the free version of WordPress.

What could gave happened? Any idea on how I can retrieve the post? Help would be great. Thanks much.

Not good, WP. Not good at all.


 

Update: 13:36, 8th June, 2016

I managed to find all the revised drafts of my previous blog post that Houdini’d on me.

I republished the post and now i’m at peace.

And very hungry.

Leave a Reply

